Skip to main content

Selected Items

Your cart is empty.

Through the looking glass

Through the looking glass


This product is out of stock.

  • Product Information

    Alice in Wonderland, commonly shortened to Alice in Wonderland, is an 1865 novel by Lewis Carroll. AKA: Charles Dodgson. Alice through the looking glass is the sequel published in 1871. This Miniature sculpture by Marco Navas is meant to embody Lewis Carrol's world representing many of the characters, Alice, Cheshire cat, Rabbit, Humpty Dumpty, and the caterpillar. Alice in Wonderland Micro Sculpture Reference: Alice Through the looking glass, scene Tribute to: Lewis Carroll Sculptor: Marco Navas Material: Resin Measures: 13cm H X11cm Edition: Limited to only10 copies Type of Case: Color Cover Exclusive US and Canada distributor Call for the waitlist if out of stock.