Skip to main content

Selected Items

Your cart is empty.

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland



  • Product Information

    Alice in Wonderland, commonly shortened to Alice in Wonderland, is an 1865 novel by Lewis Carroll. AKA: Charles Dodgson. Alice through the looking glass is the sequel published in 1871. Marco Navas captures the essence of Alice walking through the mirror to bring us another beautiful Miniature sculpture. Reference: Alice in Wonderland Tribute to: Lewis Carroll Sculptor: Marco Navas Material: Resin Measures: 7cm H X7,5cm Edition: Limited to 100 copies Type of Case: Color Cover Exclusive US and Canada distributor Call for the waitlist if out of stock.